Click here to view larger image

Click here to view larger image

Gov't Mule
Deja Voodoo

 E-mail this product to a friend


After 4 years, Gov't Mule is a full entity again, with the permanent additions of Danny Louis on keyboards and Andy Hess on bass. This quartet is vital and exciting, and their music exhibits a sense of the present with a nod to the Mule's glorious past. Warren and Matt have found the right combination to carry on the work they started 10 years ago with Allen Woody, and this effort is more than worthy of being called a Mule record. 12 songs, with all the power and subtlety of the Mule - got Mule?!

Bad Man Walking 4:08
About To Rage 8:06
Perfect Shelter 4:51
Little Toy Brain 5:12
Slackjaw Jezebel 5:25
Wine and Blood 5:44
Lola Leave Your Light On 6:20
Silent Scream 10:57
No Celebration 6:32
Mr. Man 4:18
My Separate Reality 6:58
New World Blues 6:58

SKU: CD140
Price: $15.00