Warren Haynes
Tales of Ordinary Madness

 E-mail this product to a friend


Warren Haynes’ first solo record, released in 1993, produced by Chuck Leavell & Haynes. The initial promise of the great things that were to come from Mr. Haynes.

Fire in the Kitchen
Kiss Tomorrow Good-Bye
Movers and Shakers
I'll Be the One
Blue Radio
Sister Justice
Angel City
Tattoos and Cigarettes
Power and the Glory
Broken Promised Land

SKU: CD044
Price: $15.00