Click here to view larger image

Click here to view larger image

The Derek Trucks Band
1997 Debut CD

 E-mail this product to a friend


Get the Flash Player to see this player.

The first official release by the Derek Trucks Band. Produced by Grammy award winner, John Snyder, at Dockside Studios in 1997. This eponymous CD features Derek Trucks on guitar and sarod, Todd Smallie on bass, Bill McKay on keyboards and Yonrico Scott on drums and percussion.

1. Sarod
2. Mr. PC
3. 555 Lake
4. D Minor Blues
5. #6 Dance
6. Footprints
7. Out of Madness
8. Naima
9. So What
10. Evil Clown
11. Egg 15
12. Sarod Outro

Price: $15.00