VAT Mode:
   Login     You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart
Main | Cart Home | Shopping Cart | Wish List | Customer Service | Search

Browse By Category

  Browse By Artist

Help & Info

If you would like to place an order by phone, or if you have a question, please call our Atlanta, GA office toll free at 1-888-746-4616 or 770-640-1124, Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.

Now In: CDsScrapomatic → Scrapomatic


 E-mail this product to a friend



Stripped down, clever songwriting and arrangements with one of the most talented vocalist around!  Scrapomatic is Mike Mattison (lead singer for the Derek Trucks Band) on vocals and Paul Olsen on guitar. Additional personnel: Sonny Landreth (slide guitar). Recorded at Dockside Studio, Maurice, Louisiana in July of 2002.

This special package also includes MP3s of the music and a DVD with 2 hours of video of the recording session, artist interviews, printable lead sheets of the music and artist commentary throughout.

1.    Moanin'  4:03
2.    Let the Mermaids Flirt with Me  4:29
3.    I'll Be Around  4:28
4.    Man Gone, Need Drink  4:28 
5.    Bubble Gum Song  3:31
6.    Lovefreak  5:15
7.    Found Myself  4:23
8.    Transition  4:58
9.    Apocalypse Blues  4:51 
10.  I Need New Blood   3:26
11.  Talkin' Mile  4:19
12.  Can You Help Me?  3:15

SKU: CD090
Weight: 0.00
Price: $15.00