Click here to view larger image

The Best of Susan Tedeschi
Episode One

 E-mail this product to a friend


Every once in a great while, a musical artist comes along who strikes a deep, unforgettable chord in our collective soul.  Susan Tedeschi's voice, at once so unique and so familiar and so powerful, draws from the roots of blues, gospel and R&B to infuse her songs with profound beauty and soulfullness.  And man, can she rock!  Enjoy this very special collection of songs...

  1.   Rock Me Right  4:27
  2.   Alone  4:22
  3.   It Hurts So Bad  4:49
  4.   Don't Think Twice, It's Alright  4:43
  5.   You Need To Be With Me  3:04
  6.   In The Garden  3:45
  7.   Little By Little  3:49
  8.   Just Won't Burn  4:46
  9.   Gonna Move  4:23
10.   Looking For Answers  5:13
11.   Rock and Roll  3:06
12.   You Can Make It If You Try (LIVE)  2:16
13.   Love's In Need Of Love Today (LIVE)  4:16

SKU: CD437
Price: $16.98