Lincoln Memorial
   Login     You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart
Main | Cart Home | Shopping Cart | Wish List | Customer Service | Search


  New Stuff
  Bill Ector Medical Fund
  Collectibles Corner
  Hittin' the Note Magazine
  ABB Archival CDs
  ABB Instant Live CDs
  Men's T-Shirts
  Women's T-Shirts
  Baby/Kid's Wear
  Ludlow Garage Sale


  Allman Brothers Band
  Duane Allman
  Gregg Allman
  Dickey Betts
  Warren Haynes
  Oteil Burbridge
  The Derek Trucks Band
  Gov't Mule
  Susan Tedeschi
  Devon Allman's Honeytribe
  Chuck Leavell
  Sea Level
  Floyd Miles
  Jimmy Hall
  Capricorn Rhythm Section
  Jack Pearson
  Col. Bruce Hampton
  Yonrico Scott Band
  J. Dustin Sommers
  Blues Planet Records
  Georgia Artist
  Various Artists
  Vassar Clements


If you would like to place an order by phone, or have a question, please call our Atlanta office toll-free at 1-888-746-4616, or at 770-640-1124, Monday through Friday from 10:00AM to 6:00PM ET.

Now In: New Stuff - Project Z
Lincoln Memorial

Click here to view larger image

Show Larger Picture

previous | up | next
Project Z
Lincoln Memorial

 E-mail this product to a friend

New music from one of the more progressive and multi-talented groups of musicians ever assembled in one place!  With Jimmy Herring, Jeff Sipe, Greg Osby, Jason Crosby, and the late Ricky Keller, how can it possibly be anything but stellar!  Wonderful liner notes from Bill Milkowski, a regular contributor to various Jazz magazines.  Also inside - a very moving tribute to Ricky Keller from The Colonel

Departure  4:06
Miso Soup  6:22
State Salt Lugs  6:42
Freener Frolic  6:36
You Do  8:02
Sister Barbie  5:06
Slaif  5:11
Sad Sack  4:02
'Ol Bugaboo  5:12
Zamb Fear  4:00
Microburst  7:19
Lincoln Memorial  5:26
Arrival  5:19

Project Z
Lincoln Memorial
SKU: CD255
Price: $20.00