Friday, 4-14-06
   Login     You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart
Main | Cart Home | Shopping Cart | Wish List | Affiliates | Customer Service | Search
  Browse By CATEGORY

  New Stuff
  Collectibles Corner
  Hittin' the Note Magazine
  ABB Archival CDs
  ABB Instant Live CDs
  Men's T-Shirts
  Women's T-Shirts
  Baby/Kid's Wear
  Ludlow Garage Sale

  Browse By ARTIST

  Allman Brothers Band
  Duane Allman
  Gregg Allman
  Dickey Betts
  Warren Haynes
  Gov't Mule
  The Derek Trucks Band
  Oteil Burbridge
  Chuck Leavell
  Sea Level
  Floyd Miles
  Jack Pearson
  Susan Tedeschi
  Col. Bruce Hampton
  The Aquarium Rescue Unit
  Yonrico Scott Band
  Donna Hopkins
  Various Artists

Help & Info

If you would like to place an order by phone, or have a question, please call our Atlanta office toll-free at 1-888-746-4616, or at 770-640-1124, Monday through Friday from 10:00AM to 6:00PM ET.

Now In: New Stuff - Wanee Festival 2006
Friday, 4-14-06

Click here to view larger image

Show Larger Picture

previous | up | next
Wanee Festival 2006
Friday, 4-14-06

 E-mail this product to a friend

The Allman Brothers Band tore it up on the first night of the second Wanee Festival with a set list steeped in the classic blues drenched songs of the 60's and early 70's.  Tunes penned by Muddy Waters, Howlin' Wolf, Willie Dixon, Albert King, Hubert Sumlin, Eric Clapton, Bobby Whitlock, Van Morrison, Gregg Allman and Warren Haynes make up this incredible list of songs.  Throw in Susan Tedeschi and Mike Mattison's inspiring vocals on "Anyday," Floyd Miles powerful take on "Born Under a Bad Sign," the blissfulness of Rosevelt Collier on "You Don't love Me" and the veteran touch of Jack Pearson on "The Same Thing" and you have a night of historic proportion!



Don’t Want You No More   2:35
Cross To Bear   5:05
Trouble No More   3:35
Don’t Keep Me Wondering   3:45
Who’s Been Talking   10:13
Anyday   7:39 (with Susan Tedeschi & Mike Mattison, vocals)
Melissa   5:45
Born Under a Bad Sign   8:59 (with Floyd Miles, vocal; Danny Louis, keyboard & Luther Dickson, guitar)
Rockin’ Horse   10:19


You Don’t Love Me  18:32 (with Rosevelt Collier, steel guitar)
Into The Mystic   5:00
Leave My Blues At Home   2:35
JaBuMa (Drums)   15:29
The Same Thing  17:12 (with Jack Pearson, guitar; Hal Thomas Soprano Sax)
Jessica   14:24


No One To Run With   5:34


Wanee Festival 2006
Friday, 4-14-06
SKU: CD265
Price: $25.00