VAT Mode:
   Login     You have 0 item(s) in your Shopping Cart
Main | Cart Home | Shopping Cart | Wish List | Customer Service | Search

Browse By Category

  Browse By Artist

Help & Info

If you would like to place an order by phone, or if you have a question, please call our Atlanta, GA office toll free at 1-888-746-4616 or 770-640-1124, Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.

Now In: ABB Live Concert CDs2007 → Allman Brothers Band
Snowmass, CO 9-2-07

Click here to view larger image

Allman Brothers Band
Snowmass, CO 9-2-07

 E-mail this product to a friend


In the beautiful surrounding of Aspen, the ABB took it to the heights that only they can attain.  Derek Trucks and Warren Haynes swapped licks and took the band through all the paces they are so good at.  With saxophonist Ron Holloway and drum tech James van de Bogert sitting in on "The Same Thing" and Derek's brother Duane Trucks on drums for "And It Stoned Me," the Allman Brothers celebrated one of their best summer tours in ages with this incredible show.  The crowd was treated to rousing renditions of "Statesboro Blues," "Mountain Jam," and "Black Hearted Woman" that showed why, after 38 years, the Allman Brothers Band continue to play as well as any band in the world. 

Disc 1

1. Les Brers In A Minor (12:10)
2. Statesboro Blues (5:24)
3. Crowd (0:48)
4. Revival (8:56)
5. Crowd (1:10)
6. Rockin' Horse (11:24)
7. Midnight Rider (3:21)
8. Crowd (0:47)
9. The Same Thing*# (11:45)
10. Crowd (1:00)
11. Dreams (10:28)

Disc 2

1. Crowd (0:44)
2. And It Stoned Me+ (6:01)
3. Black Hearted Woman (2:51)
4. JaBuMa (10:56)
5. Black Hearted Woman - reprise (6:51)
6. Mountain Jam (16:53)
7. Crowd (3:31)
8. One Way Out (6:14)

*w/Ron Holloway-sax, #w/James van de Bogert-drums, +w/Duane Trucks-drums


SKU: CD368
Price: $22.00