Jack Pearson (Self Titled)

price: $15.00

description: Item#: CD020
This all-instrumental release of original material from Jack Pearson features a wide array of jazzy stylings. Players include The Nationals, Jaimoe, Jimmy Nalls & many more. "Hang On" "La Esperanza De Inez" "Take Your Time" "Never Alone" "Changed" "Get To It" "Ephesians" "Roll It Back" "Last Stop" "And Now You Know" "Tupelo Blues" "Home Cookin'"

Copyright © 2007 Kid Glove Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments: [email protected]
This site was designed for & best viewed with Microsoft IE
Created and maintained by Double Down Productions & TUW Designs