Gregg Allman: I'm No Angel

price: $12.00

description: Item#: CD037
Gregg Allmanís solo comeback release, remastered. Great playing & chock full of rockiní 80ís hits. "I'm No Angel" "Anything Goes" "Evidence Of Love" "Yours For The Asking" "Things That Might Have Been" "Can't Keep Running" "Faces Without Names" "Lead Me On" "Don't Want You No More" "It's Not My Cross To Bear"

Copyright © 2007 Kid Glove Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments: [email protected]
This site was designed for & best viewed with Microsoft IE
Created and maintained by Double Down Productions & TUW Designs