Warren Haynes - Tales of Ordinary Madness

price: $15.00

description: Item#: CD044
Warren Haynesí first solo record, released in 1993, produced by Chuck Leavell & Haynes. The initial promise of the great things that were to come from Mr. Haynes. "Fire In The Kitchen" "Kiss Tomorrow Good-Bye" "Movers And Shakers" "I'll Be The One" "Blue Radio" "Invisible" "Sister Justice" "Angel City" "Tatoos And Cigarettes" "Power And The Glory" "Broken Promised Land"

Copyright © 2007 Kid Glove Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments: [email protected]
This site was designed for & best viewed with Microsoft IE
Created and maintained by Double Down Productions & TUW Designs