Donna Hopkins - Free To Go

price: $15.00

description: Item#: CD112
The first offering from a very soulful singer/guitarist/ songwriter, Donna Hopkins is truly the real deal. Intensely personal, intensely beautiful, intensely bluesy, Donna has the chops to take it to the top and beyond. Catch the ride, and hang on! "Don't Ask Why" "Dirty Alabama Road" "Everything Money Can't Buy" "Free To Go" "Thunderin' In The Thickets" "U-Haul You Back" "Anything" "Little India" "I'll Fly Away" "Lone Gone Lonesome Blues" "Everything Money Can't Buy" (w/India) ""Little India" (reprise)

Copyright © 2007 Kid Glove Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments: [email protected]
This site was designed for & best viewed with Microsoft IE
Created and maintained by Double Down Productions & TUW Designs