J. Dustin Sommers - Blues Take Me Home

price: $10.99

description: Item#: CD136
More great acoustic blues from Dusty Sommers. Ten tasty tunes assembled for your listening pleasure, this one is sure to find its way into your regular rotation. Check it out!

"Clouds Prologue"
"Going Down Slow"
"Mean Old World"
"Special Rider"
"Crow Jane"
"Catfish Blues"
"Still Sittin' (On Top Of This World)"
"Back Way To Nowhere"
"Blues, Take Me Home..."

Copyright © 2007 Kid Glove Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Questions or Comments: [email protected]
This site was designed for & best viewed with Microsoft IE
Created and maintained by Double Down Productions & TUW Designs